The Romanov Cross eBook

Téléchargez la version électronique de The Romanov Cross sur checkpointfrance.fr. Formats disponibles : The Romanov Cross PDF, The Romanov Cross ePUB, The Romanov Cross MOBI
Checkpointfrance.fr The Romanov Cross Image
DESCRIPTION
From the author of "Blood and Ice". Army epidemiologist Frank Slater is on a remote Alaskan island, investigating the century-old bodies of a colony claimed by the Spanish flu, which have been revealed by thawing permafrost. A thrilling race against time which will appeal to fans of Dan Brown, Kate Mosse, and even viewers of "True Blood" and "Twilight", due to its blend of adventure and historical mystery, with elements of the supernatural.
INFORMATION
NOM DE FICHIER The Romanov Cross.pdf
AUTEUR Robert Masello
ISBN 9780099587835
TAILLE DU FICHIER 6,43 MB
DATE DE PUBLICATION 2014-Apr-01
TÉLÉCHARGER LIRE EN LIGNE
Amazon.com: The Romanov Cross (Audible Audio Edition ...

Noté /5. Retrouvez [(The Romanov Cross)] [ By (author) Robert Masello ] [April, 2014] et des millions de livres en stock sur Amazon.fr. Achetez neuf ou d'occasion

The Romanov cross (Book, 2014) [WorldCat.org]

THE ROMANOV CROSS poses the scenario that Anastasia escaped from Russia and traveled by boat to the fictional St. Peter's Island off the coast of Alaska. On this island she comes upon a hidden colony led by a Catholic priest. There is a church as well as several abodes where the residents live. What makes these citizens unique is that they are living in the year 1918 and all victims of the ...

LIVRES CONNEXES
Briller de sa propre lumière - Vers une mutation de l'esprit
Je découvre le Jardin avec la Belle au Bois dormant
L'esprit et le corps considérés au point de vue de leurs relations
Secrets de flics
Procédures fiscales
Faut-il juger et punir les malades mentaux criminels ?
Shapes are fun!
Vie de Charlemagne
Petit ventre heureux attend un bébé
Traité de droit criminel - Tome 2, Procédure pénale
Les canards - Origines et classification ; Alimentation, reproduction ; Prévention et traitement des maladies
Les indispensables du droit pénal
Grossesse et huiles essentielles
Paysans de Normandie
Chroniques de la nationale 7 - Par tous les temps
Haut de gamme
Jamais je n'aurai quatorze ans
Calcul CP
Uzeste - Politiques d'Uz - Tome 2, Critique en étendue
CONTRE LES HERESIES. Livre 2, Tome 2, Edition bilingue français-latin